Central Alabama Nurse Practitioner Association
JUN
27
Birmingham, AL

Thursday, June 27, 2019 at 6:00pm CT

JUN
29
Nashville, TN

Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 7:30am CT

AUG
13
To Be Determined

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 at 6:30pm CT

AUG
22
Birmingham, AL

Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 6:00pm CT

AUG
23
Birmingham, AL

Friday, August 23, 2019 at 7:00am CT

SEP
10
To Be Determined

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 6:30pm CT

SEP
26
To Be Determined

Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 6:30pm CT

OCT
04
Birmingham, AL

Friday, October 4, 2019 at 7:30am CT

OCT
08
To Be Determined

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at 6:30pm CT

NOV
12
To Be Determined

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 6:30pm CT